By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change this and find out more by following this link.
Accept Cookies
Quintessence Publishing

Your basket Items 0

search go
Contact Us

Quintessence Publishing Co. Ltd

Grafton Road
New Malden, Surrey
KT3 3AB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 8949 6087
Fax: +44 (0)20 8336 1484
Email: info@quintpub.co.uk

Publishing Director - Johannes Wolters
wolters@quintessenz.de

General Manager - Susan Newbury
snewbury@quintpub.co.uk

Deputy Manager - Muriel Suma
msuma@quintpub.co.uk

Marketing Manager - David Russell
drussell@quintpub.co.uk

Subscriptions Manager - Andrew Johnson
ajohnson@quintpub.co.uk

Customer Service Manager - Christine McKittrick
cmckittrick@quintpub.co.uk

Books Editor - Avril du Plessis
avril@quintpub.co.uk

Journals Editor - Natalie Ward
natalie@quintpub.co.uk

Accounts
 - Keilly Pullen
kpullen@quintpub.co.uk

Warehouse Manager - Malcolm Kennedy
mkennedy@quintpub.co.uk

Contact Quintessence Worldwide

Brazil Czech Republic France Germany Italy India Japan Poland  Romania Russia Spain Turkey USA

 

Brazil
São Paulo
Quintessence Editora Ltds
Rua Machado de Assis, 142
São Paulo , SP
04106-000
Brasil
Tel: +55 (11) 5539-3183
Fax: +55 (11) 5573 8774
Email: exterior@editorasantos.com.br

 

Czech Republic
Prague
Quintessenz Nakledelstvi Spol
PO Box 66
CR - 12000 Praha 2
Prague
Czech Republic

 

France
Paris
Quintessence International
11 bis Rue d Aguesseau
Paris
F - 75008
France
Tel: +33 (0) 1/4312 8811
Fax: +33 (0) 1/4312 8808
Email: infosrevues@quintessence-international.fr , infoslivres@quintessence-international.fr
Website: http://www.quintessence-international.fr/

 

Germany
Berlin
Quintessenz Verlags-GmbH
Ifenpfad 2-4
D - 12107
Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)30 761 805
Fax: +49 (0)30 761 80680
Email: info@quintessenz.de
Website: http://www.quintessenz.de

 

Italy
Milan
Quintessenza Edizioni S.r.l.
Via C. Menotti 65
Passirana di Rho
Milan
20017
Italy
Tel: +39 02 93.18.08.21
Fax: +39 02 93.18.61.59
Email: info@quintessenzaedizioni.it
Website: http://www.quintessenzaedizioni.it

 

India
Delhi
Passi Publications Pvt. Ltd.
303-304, Virat Bhawan, Commercial Complex
Delhi
110 009
India
Tel: 91-11-27652341
Tel: 91-11-27652369
Fax: 91-11-27652658
Email: passip@ndb.vsnl.net.in , ashishchatterjee@passi.org , suman@passi.org
Website: http://www.quintasia.com

 

Japan
Tokyo
Quintessence Publishing Co, Ltd
3-2-6 Hongo
Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo
113-0033
Japan
Tel: +81-3-5842-2270
Fax: +81-3-5800-7598
Email: info@quint-j.co.jp

 

Poland
Warsaw
Quintessence Publishing Co, Ltd.
Wydawnictwo Kwintescencja
ul. Rozana 75, PL 02-569
Warsaw
Poland
Tel: +11-48-22-824-23-41
Fax: +11-48-22-824-23-41
Email: wydawnictwo@kwintesencja.com.pl

 

Romania
Bucuresti
Q MED PUBLISHING SRL
SOS. NORDULUI NR 62, AP.0-1, SECTOR 1
COD 014104
Bucuresti
Romania
Tel: +4021 232 26 28
Tel: +4031 102 43 80
Fax: +4031 102 43 81
Email: redactia@quintessence.ro
Website: http://www.quintessence.ro

 

Russia
Moscow
Quintessence Publishing Co, Ltd
Usacheva str., 62, office 14
Moscow
119048
Russia
Tel: +7(095) 245 52 70
Tel: +7(095) 245 52 79
Telefax #:+7(095) 789 15 35
Email: sash@dental-azbuka.ru
Website: http://www.dental-azbuka.ru

 

Spain
Barcelona
Editorial Quintessence, SL
Torres TRADE (Torre Sur)
Gran Via Carles III, 84
Barcelona
08028
Spain
Tel: +34 9 3491 2300
Telefax #:+34 9 3409 1360
Email: hwgehre@abaforum.es
Website: http://www.quintessence.es

 

Turkey
Sisli-Istanbul
Quintessence Yayincilik Ltd.
Buyukdere Caddesi
Sakarya Apt No 8/5
Sisli-Istanbul
34360
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 343 05 99
Fax: +90 212 230 34 19

 

USA
Hanover Park
Quintessence Publishing Co, Inc
4350 Chandler Drive
Hanover Park, IL
60133
USA
Tel: +1 (630) 736-3600 (outside U.S)
Tel: (800) 621-0387 (within U.S)
Fax: +1 (630) 736-3633
Email: service@quintbook.com, contact@quintbook.com
Website: http://www.quintpub.com

  1. Back To Top

© Quintessence Publishing 2008 - 2017 | Site by Grit Digital (Norwich Web Design)